ANSI Certification
 
 
Houston Chapter - HCSMRP
 

Contact Us

Suggestions about Chapter Relations?

Chapter Contact Information:

HCSMRP Houston Chapter
PO Box 2156
Deer Park, TX 77536-2156
USA

Want to recieve emails about upcoming events?



Please Contact
Position Officer Email
Chair Chad Broussard chad.g.broussard@p66.com
Co-Chair Laura Brown laura.brown@shell.com
Secretary Kelli Hefner khefner@bicalliance.com
Treasurer Rodney Shaver rshaver@turner-industries.com
Program Chairperson Crystal Cedro ccedro@hunterbuildings.com
Past Chairman James Jernigan James.Jernigan@lyondellbasell.com
 
 
Privacy Policy || Refund Policy
HCSMRP Houston Chapter   • PO Box 2156   • Deer Park, TX 77536-2156, USA